770 445 3379

facebook-Button-300x100 google-Button-300x100
facebook-Button-300x100 google-Button-300x100

Paulding Rotary Officer of the Year Public Safety Awards for 2019

The Paulding Rotary annually recognizes Paulding's First Responders with Public Safety Awards. The Paulding County Sheriff's Department, the Dallas Police Department, the Hiram Police Department, the Paulding County Fire Department and joining us for the first time Paulding Post 29 of the Georgia State patrol were in attendance. These awards are given in sincere appreciation and recognition for the service that these individuals have displayed for Paulding County. As Emergency Response Officers these individuals have been recognized by their superiors for providing service far beyond the requirements of the positions they hold.

0676 SafteyAwards 4 16 2019 1 800Corporal Ceballos of the Georgia State Patrol presented the Award for Officer of the Year to Trooper Benjamin Boyd of GSP Post 29 in Paulding. 0678 SafteyAwards 4 16 2019 2 800Sheriff Gary Gulledge of the Paulding County Sheriff's Department presented the Officer of the Year Award to Corporal Brett Whritenour. 0682 SafteyAwards 4 16 2019 4 800Police Chief Joe Duvall of the Dallas Police Department recognized Corporal Nathan Graham with Dallas's Officer of the Year Award. 0686 SafteyAwards 4 16 2019 6 800Police Chief Sailors of the Hiram Police Department recognized Officer Trenton Benson and presented him with Hiram's Officer of the Year Award. 0690 SafteyAwards 4 16 2019 8 800Deputy Chief Greg Elsberry of the Paulding County Fire Department presented the Public Safety Award Officer of the Year to FAO/Medic Austin Bell.