770 445 3379

facebook-Button-300x100 google-Button-300x100
facebook-Button-300x100 google-Button-300x100

2018 Prime of Paulding Annual Awards Gala presented by GreyStone Power Corporation. Congratulations to all of our Award Winners. Special thanks to our photographer G & E Studios for all of the great photos!

Chamber 2018 Awards:

Prime of Paulding Awards 402018 Chairman James Wright (Left) and 2019 Chairman Josh Rowan
Prime of Paulding Awards 512018 Ambassador of the Year: Shelly Segars.
Prime of Paulding Awards 602018 Paulding Chamber Small Business of the Year: State Farm, the Daniel Poe Agency.
Prime of Paulding Awards 62Horizon Award Recipient: Marores Perry, Director of Career Technical Agriculture Education for the Paulding County School District and newly named CEO of the Paulding College Career Academy.
Prime of Paulding Awards 672018 Business of the Year: Carroll EMC, CEO Tim Martin, Chamber BoD member Matt Jones, and Jay Gill.
Prime of Paulding Awards 652018 Community Partner of the Year: Happy Hawg Barbecue. Accepting the award is (Left to Right) Hiram City Manager Jody Palmer, Hiram Councilman Derrick Battle, and Hiram Mayor Teresa Philyaw.
Prime of Paulding Awards 73PILLAR AWARD, Mr. Alan Shipp. Accepting are Jeanne Shipp, daughter Kathryn, and son-in-law Joe Rhyne.
Prime of Paulding Awards 772018 Citizen of the Year: Mrs. Rita Norris
Prime of Paulding Awards 362018 Chairman’s Award Recipient: Devan Seabaugh, of MetroAtlanta Ambulance Service.
Prime of Paulding Awards 37
2018 non-profit of the year award: Welcome Home Center/Family Alliance of Paulding, Executive Director, and co-founder Linda Verscharen